Contact Us

General Contact Form

Ask a question, schedule an appointment, or contact one of our agents directly. Whether you’re looking for a quote or searching for a new agent, we’d be happy to set up a call or schedule an appointment to discuss your insurance needs.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Information

230 Quincy Street
PO Box 128
Hancock, MI 49930

Phone: (906) 482-0080
Fax: (906) 482-9634

Email: info@tervoagency.com

After Hours/Emergency

(906) 482-0080

Email Us

Bob Frantti: bob@tervoagency.com
Marcia Frantti: marcia@tervoagency.com
Jeff Mikesch: jeff@tervoagency.com
Mike Mikkola: mike@tervoagency.com
Becky Thomas: becky@tervoagency.com
Nicole Korpela: nicole@tervoagency.com